Monday 4 March 2024

Welcome to my family

 So I thought I’d do this as a little diary. It’s been awhile since I’ve written my blog and you know what I’ve actually got quite a lot to say so I thought I would re-introduce myself as I’ve not written on here for a few years.

My name is Aimee I am a mum to 3 autumn is my oldest. She is 11 years old and she is on the pathway for an autism and ADHD diagnosis. 

Ashton is my middle child. He is autistic and he goes to special education community school. He is five years old 

Blake is my youngest. He is two years old. He was a complete surprise for the family. He made his way through about three different types of birth control, he is speech delayed and has some autistic traits, but is been checked out by paediatrician over the coming weeks.   

I am 40 years old. I live in Hampshire and I’m on the pathway for an ADHD and autism diagnosis, hopefully I will finally have a reason to why I’ve always felt like I never quite fitted in. 

I live with my children and my husband, Davin and we have been married since 2011 and we got together in 2008 on New Year’s Eve, which is extremely cliche

We live in a rented property that we absolutely hate it’s not suitable for our current SEN needs and hopefully we will be moving in the next 12 months and feeling a lot more suitable for my children   

We have a dog called Milo who is going to be two years old this year and he is an absolute pain in the bum golden retriever soppy. 

Welcome to my family it’s one crazy bumpy ride so strap in. 

Post a Comment